Monday, November 9

Aerony [EP]

AvianEddy's self-produced EP:


1- H5N1
2- Run Rabbit Bird Fly
3- Sweet Lime, Sour Lemon
4- Beg/Win
5- Malaysian Dub
6- Slow March to the End
7- Our Gears Spent Together
8- Mixing Molecules with Glass

AErony [EP]
(approx. 8MB)



Touch Tone Telephone (indie rock cumbia reggae electro funk) from the El Paso / Cd Juarez border area

independent organizations

Chubby Pencil